1. make that little fart noise with their armpit- not funny
2. pants someone- kinda funny but only if it happens to someone else
3. make a fool of themselves- c'mon man!!
4. overuse the same joke, thats what she said! over and over.. and over again- way to have creativity??
5. be so effing complicated!!- arhggg
6. do that funny walk thing- you don't look cool or attract anyone, you just look like a douche
7. make a joke that isn't funny- this is pretty self explanitory
8. be plain stupid- it may impress your buddies but the rest of us think your a douche bag
9. be a jerk- look at numbers 2, 5, and 8.. you will get it
10. play you- shut up.. its kinda ridiculous that you have a girlfriend yet still want to flirt and trick girls into thinking everything wrong. your a d***
its funny for about 5 minutes (except pantsing.. im sorry that can be pretty funny.. and the fool thing.. that can be pretty funny too. but everything else is a pain in the ass!)
so excited for christmas break!!! no school next week and a half day friday?? yes :) BEE HAPPY!!
laughattack
Hey! Have fun being at my blog where i will let you see into my crazy ( but strangely funny) life. Life story, anyone?
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Saturday, December 11, 2010
times a'tickin
does everyone remember when micheal jackson died? yeah remember the year after? remember how incredibly fast that year went? and now its christmas time. i was just thinking about that.. but yeah raisa check out the comments on the last post...
so yeah i can't wait for christmas break!! only one more week..one more week. and possible only a four day week if the snow is really really nice to us students? yes. but yeah its snowing soo much. i kinda love blizzards haha. im sitting by the fire and looking out at this storm and supperr peaceful. its nice because i actually was so stressed this week that my stomach just turned off and i lost my appetite. but hey! i lost 5 pounds so that was nice haha. but i miss eating, so im excited for it to return completely. and yeahh! thats all, really. but i thought it was time for a new post.. sorry. BEE HAPPY!!!!
laughattack
so yeah i can't wait for christmas break!! only one more week..one more week. and possible only a four day week if the snow is really really nice to us students? yes. but yeah its snowing soo much. i kinda love blizzards haha. im sitting by the fire and looking out at this storm and supperr peaceful. its nice because i actually was so stressed this week that my stomach just turned off and i lost my appetite. but hey! i lost 5 pounds so that was nice haha. but i miss eating, so im excited for it to return completely. and yeahh! thats all, really. but i thought it was time for a new post.. sorry. BEE HAPPY!!!!
laughattack
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
ARUGHUASHFASKDHF
So I originally planned this title to make sense and mid word i was like, to hell with it! and typed random letters :) and it was bro. but yeah so much is in my mind today. is it weird i find this as more of a journalish thing?? thats probably bad. sorry. but i do. if im super happy and can't contain myself i go on here and go NUTS. and then if something is really bugging me I come on here. usually i don't post it, i just write it down. remember 8th grade health when they said you needed a stress reliever? well writing things down? yeah, it works. just saying. but yeah, thats what my original thought is going into this new post.
ANYWAY
so you wanna know something that irritates me to no end?? the one thing that could get me to hate you even if you were the nicest person in the world. well.. if you did this you probably wouldn't be the nicest person in the world.. but its the idea of it. i hate it when people get so caught up in their own problems that they forget that there are other people around them with different/ more severe problems and other things in life to live for. seriously! I mean.. you can't just lock yourself away when somehting bad happens to you. life goes on, you get over it, something else happens, cycle continues. period. but whining and hiding away while people are VERY obviously trying to reach out to you. i hate it. you know what i mean though?? like, when you try to talk to someone and they completely shut you down because of some stupid thing that happened to them (which admititly probably hurt a lot) that they kind of caused. just something ya know.
OTHER WEIRD THINGS THAT HAPPENED AND NOW IM CONFUSED AND STUFF :P
soo I was chatting this guy on fb that i've known for most of my life but stopped talking to in the 3rd grade. i've done it like 3 or 4 times before. but yeah all of a sudden he got, uh, really flirty. like kind of creepy/ holy balls did he just do that flirty. and i don't really get it because it doesn't really happen to me that often. but yeah he was all "the little boy from elemetry school grew up :D" and i was like :O and didn't know what to say so i said "cool:) little girl from elementary school grew up too haha :)" and as i started going into freak out mode he said "Hahahahaha yes i bet she did;)" HOLY FUCK. ok... how should i respond to THAT!?! and so my friend told me to say "yeah im pretty mature now:)" and now that i look back that probably wasn't the best thing to say but i was blanking out. so then he replyed "I bet u are haha:)" and when i didn't respond. (at this point i was begging my sister to help me out-- to no avail) and he said "g2g ill tty soon ;)"
Do guys usually do that? like for real? thats so cheesy and odd. the weird thing is that the conversations before this were completely normal.. maybe because he had a girlfriend?? i'll never know. but yeah. i kind of died. like really who says that? or is that normal and im just new to this. i mean.. woww ok. but yeah that was my night after being sick and procrastinating. holy balls. i need to calm down. fhewwwww
but yeah!! I AM SO FREAKIN' PUMPED FOR CHRISTMAS. i want to go holiday shopping ALL THE TIME. i love christmas. i just hope its a good one this christmas. :)
i am obbsessed with three songs and one band and one album. song #1= Red Cup (I fly Solo)- Cash Cash song #2= We'll Be Alright- Travie McCoy song #3= Marry You- Bruno Mars band= THE BEATLES album= Harmony-Never Shout Never.
thats kinda my story so far :)) BEE HAPPY!!!
laughattack
ANYWAY
so you wanna know something that irritates me to no end?? the one thing that could get me to hate you even if you were the nicest person in the world. well.. if you did this you probably wouldn't be the nicest person in the world.. but its the idea of it. i hate it when people get so caught up in their own problems that they forget that there are other people around them with different/ more severe problems and other things in life to live for. seriously! I mean.. you can't just lock yourself away when somehting bad happens to you. life goes on, you get over it, something else happens, cycle continues. period. but whining and hiding away while people are VERY obviously trying to reach out to you. i hate it. you know what i mean though?? like, when you try to talk to someone and they completely shut you down because of some stupid thing that happened to them (which admititly probably hurt a lot) that they kind of caused. just something ya know.
OTHER WEIRD THINGS THAT HAPPENED AND NOW IM CONFUSED AND STUFF :P
soo I was chatting this guy on fb that i've known for most of my life but stopped talking to in the 3rd grade. i've done it like 3 or 4 times before. but yeah all of a sudden he got, uh, really flirty. like kind of creepy/ holy balls did he just do that flirty. and i don't really get it because it doesn't really happen to me that often. but yeah he was all "the little boy from elemetry school grew up :D" and i was like :O and didn't know what to say so i said "cool:) little girl from elementary school grew up too haha :)" and as i started going into freak out mode he said "Hahahahaha yes i bet she did;)" HOLY FUCK. ok... how should i respond to THAT!?! and so my friend told me to say "yeah im pretty mature now:)" and now that i look back that probably wasn't the best thing to say but i was blanking out. so then he replyed "I bet u are haha:)" and when i didn't respond. (at this point i was begging my sister to help me out-- to no avail) and he said "g2g ill tty soon ;)"
Do guys usually do that? like for real? thats so cheesy and odd. the weird thing is that the conversations before this were completely normal.. maybe because he had a girlfriend?? i'll never know. but yeah. i kind of died. like really who says that? or is that normal and im just new to this. i mean.. woww ok. but yeah that was my night after being sick and procrastinating. holy balls. i need to calm down. fhewwwww
but yeah!! I AM SO FREAKIN' PUMPED FOR CHRISTMAS. i want to go holiday shopping ALL THE TIME. i love christmas. i just hope its a good one this christmas. :)
i am obbsessed with three songs and one band and one album. song #1= Red Cup (I fly Solo)- Cash Cash song #2= We'll Be Alright- Travie McCoy song #3= Marry You- Bruno Mars band= THE BEATLES album= Harmony-Never Shout Never.
thats kinda my story so far :)) BEE HAPPY!!!
laughattack
Sunday, November 28, 2010
CRUSHED
SO!! hofam was undefeated 14-0 when we got to the state finals...
damn
ummm there was kinda a humbling moment when we were crushed 14-41.. haa
but then i realized.. i don't care much about our football team. like, i have school spirit and all, its just when we are losing and stuff its hard to get into it. plus mostly all i do is admire the seniors.. for there football talent!! haha.. seniors... :)
but yeah, i feel like crap nbd. i hate being sick. for some reason i always get sick like every 2 or 3 weeks.. and its not sleep or stress or anything like that. im just getting sick. my parents think that something is up and im trying to get out of class. NOT TRUE. well.. not totally true. but what is your staying home vs. toughing through it stance? I say, make whatever decision you want but suffer the consequences of staying behind. escpecially in math. bleh. but yeah ill probs go unless my throat still hurts in the morning, then ill take a full or half day off. i think thats pretty reasonable?? but yeah. thats my life right now.
is it creepy that i think my little cousins are ADORABLE?? not like, romantically because they are 9 and under but i can't get over them! im always like, "your so cute" or "i love you so much, your adorable!" i think they got sick of it but whatevs. stories to tell them when they are older i guess haha. but yeah sorry for the randomness and shortedness of this.. kinda tired and stuff :) BEE HAPPY!!!
laughattack
damn
ummm there was kinda a humbling moment when we were crushed 14-41.. haa
but then i realized.. i don't care much about our football team. like, i have school spirit and all, its just when we are losing and stuff its hard to get into it. plus mostly all i do is admire the seniors.. for there football talent!! haha.. seniors... :)
but yeah, i feel like crap nbd. i hate being sick. for some reason i always get sick like every 2 or 3 weeks.. and its not sleep or stress or anything like that. im just getting sick. my parents think that something is up and im trying to get out of class. NOT TRUE. well.. not totally true. but what is your staying home vs. toughing through it stance? I say, make whatever decision you want but suffer the consequences of staying behind. escpecially in math. bleh. but yeah ill probs go unless my throat still hurts in the morning, then ill take a full or half day off. i think thats pretty reasonable?? but yeah. thats my life right now.
is it creepy that i think my little cousins are ADORABLE?? not like, romantically because they are 9 and under but i can't get over them! im always like, "your so cute" or "i love you so much, your adorable!" i think they got sick of it but whatevs. stories to tell them when they are older i guess haha. but yeah sorry for the randomness and shortedness of this.. kinda tired and stuff :) BEE HAPPY!!!
laughattack
Friday, November 19, 2010
FINALLY
I am so sorry.
I won't give excuses, I just suck at time managment and remembering things.
Back to life.
Ok, so its quarter 2, pulling off a B- in math, and feeling pretty good about it. B- you say??? You try that in an honors class with a japanese teacher who says that you will end up commiting suicide if you can do a problem in only one way. And then tells us to throw up in a bucket. I still like her and learn things, its just hard. but enough of that, I'm sorry I have to bring this up but I do. As you may know, in september of 2008 something terrible happened to me. My Uncle Peter died of brain cancer on a Sunday night, and it was devastating. In March that same year is when he was diagnosed. Coincidentally, it was the same evening I first created this blog, so my first post is actually the day we found out about Uncle Peter's condition. That day was one of the most terrifying, emotional, and miserable days of my life. As I was creating this very blog, I heard my mother burst into uncontrolable, unending, and earth-shattering sobs. Being as young as I was, I didn't think much of it. Until she sat me down and explained to me that my beloved uncle was gravely ill, and that we should pray for him and my cousins and aunt to conquer the cancer. April. May. June. July. August. During August is when we usually take our annual Rhode Island trip. It was a little different this time, however. We first stopped at Connecticut to stay at my aunt's house. Unkowingly, my parents had planned for us to say our goodbyes to my uncle. We went to the hospital to see my uncle, a brilliant man of great skill and intelligence, locked on a hospital bed, He was banned from consuming anything but water, and he was very much co-dependant. We hugged him with a "Get better Uncle Peter! See you!" We returned home, and not a month later did a call come to our house on a Friday afternoon. "Peter is dying" was the message. I don't remember exactly what was said, or even who called. All I remember is balling on the staircase as my babysitter consoled me, as my parents were out of town. We called them to ask if we could go see him before his inevitibal parting. "Remeber when we visited him this summer?" "Yeah.." "That was your goodbye, I'm sorry honey". That was a comfort food night. Then we get to Sunday about midnight, We gathered in my sister's room and the news hung in the air for an immeasurable amount of time until it collapsed, heaving onto all of our shoulders as we huddled together with tears flighting past our cheeks. And that was that.
Why on earth did I waste your (and my) time explaining all of this? Because tonight, it hit again. Thankfully not in my family, but my father's coworker was diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor. Newly divorced and recently without a job, he has kids 15 and younger dealing with a rough split between parents and a father facing death. It hit home. Cancer is not a fight, its a war. We've already lost millions of battles, Uncle Peter was one of them. But we are winning them too. We need to win more battles, We need to beat cancer. Please, I would never ask for anyone to give money or anything, but I am praying for this family and the countless others struggling for each victory against this awful and life destroying disease.
I'm truly sorry posted after a long absence with such a sad post, but I found this out today and it needs to be known. I'll try to post something happier soon. Probably tomorrow.. just saying :)
laughattack
I won't give excuses, I just suck at time managment and remembering things.
Back to life.
Ok, so its quarter 2, pulling off a B- in math, and feeling pretty good about it. B- you say??? You try that in an honors class with a japanese teacher who says that you will end up commiting suicide if you can do a problem in only one way. And then tells us to throw up in a bucket. I still like her and learn things, its just hard. but enough of that, I'm sorry I have to bring this up but I do. As you may know, in september of 2008 something terrible happened to me. My Uncle Peter died of brain cancer on a Sunday night, and it was devastating. In March that same year is when he was diagnosed. Coincidentally, it was the same evening I first created this blog, so my first post is actually the day we found out about Uncle Peter's condition. That day was one of the most terrifying, emotional, and miserable days of my life. As I was creating this very blog, I heard my mother burst into uncontrolable, unending, and earth-shattering sobs. Being as young as I was, I didn't think much of it. Until she sat me down and explained to me that my beloved uncle was gravely ill, and that we should pray for him and my cousins and aunt to conquer the cancer. April. May. June. July. August. During August is when we usually take our annual Rhode Island trip. It was a little different this time, however. We first stopped at Connecticut to stay at my aunt's house. Unkowingly, my parents had planned for us to say our goodbyes to my uncle. We went to the hospital to see my uncle, a brilliant man of great skill and intelligence, locked on a hospital bed, He was banned from consuming anything but water, and he was very much co-dependant. We hugged him with a "Get better Uncle Peter! See you!" We returned home, and not a month later did a call come to our house on a Friday afternoon. "Peter is dying" was the message. I don't remember exactly what was said, or even who called. All I remember is balling on the staircase as my babysitter consoled me, as my parents were out of town. We called them to ask if we could go see him before his inevitibal parting. "Remeber when we visited him this summer?" "Yeah.." "That was your goodbye, I'm sorry honey". That was a comfort food night. Then we get to Sunday about midnight, We gathered in my sister's room and the news hung in the air for an immeasurable amount of time until it collapsed, heaving onto all of our shoulders as we huddled together with tears flighting past our cheeks. And that was that.
Why on earth did I waste your (and my) time explaining all of this? Because tonight, it hit again. Thankfully not in my family, but my father's coworker was diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor. Newly divorced and recently without a job, he has kids 15 and younger dealing with a rough split between parents and a father facing death. It hit home. Cancer is not a fight, its a war. We've already lost millions of battles, Uncle Peter was one of them. But we are winning them too. We need to win more battles, We need to beat cancer. Please, I would never ask for anyone to give money or anything, but I am praying for this family and the countless others struggling for each victory against this awful and life destroying disease.
I'm truly sorry posted after a long absence with such a sad post, but I found this out today and it needs to be known. I'll try to post something happier soon. Probably tomorrow.. just saying :)
laughattack
Sunday, October 3, 2010
Sunday, September 26, 2010
I HATE TECHNOLOGY
ok.. maybe i'm exaggerating a lil. but everything technological that i own breaks. i'm like the opposite of midas. dude! it would be awesome to be him. if i wanted to touch someone, i could just use a really thing plastic thing.. OH MY GOD
almost like a body condom
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA i would buy that. just because its so effing hilarious.
body condom
so yeah. I am so excited for homecoming!! i just realized something though. i don't know who im gonna go with.. i want to say im going with you raisa cuz your signing me in or whatever but i don't want to like invite myself over.. sorry if i sound really bad right now!
body condom
hehe. i kind of need to grow up. but yeah i have THE SICKEST SHOES IN THE WORLD. nuff said. they are black peep toe and like 4 inches high but whatevs. and it has like a platform on it and they have like studs on them. the best. so excited. IF i see another "first homecoming :) <3 " on facebook imma slap a bitch. thats really irritating. please for the love of all that is interesting, i KNOW its the first homecoming dumwad. no need to enforce it. and repeat it. over. and over. and overoverover again. i don't think people realize how much other people really DONT CARE. like for realz man i don't care if you baked cookies with your bff and they tasted good. whoop di doo. unless you plan on sharing it with all your friends on fb, please, shut it.
sorry, i kinda got carried away there. HAPPINESS!!! omg someone asked someone to homecoming with a pumpkin. and someone with a stuffed puppy. wowo. pretty funny :) ha
BEE HAPPY!
body condom hehe:)
laughattack
almost like a body condom
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA i would buy that. just because its so effing hilarious.
body condom
so yeah. I am so excited for homecoming!! i just realized something though. i don't know who im gonna go with.. i want to say im going with you raisa cuz your signing me in or whatever but i don't want to like invite myself over.. sorry if i sound really bad right now!
body condom
hehe. i kind of need to grow up. but yeah i have THE SICKEST SHOES IN THE WORLD. nuff said. they are black peep toe and like 4 inches high but whatevs. and it has like a platform on it and they have like studs on them. the best. so excited. IF i see another "first homecoming :) <3 " on facebook imma slap a bitch. thats really irritating. please for the love of all that is interesting, i KNOW its the first homecoming dumwad. no need to enforce it. and repeat it. over. and over. and overoverover again. i don't think people realize how much other people really DONT CARE. like for realz man i don't care if you baked cookies with your bff and they tasted good. whoop di doo. unless you plan on sharing it with all your friends on fb, please, shut it.
sorry, i kinda got carried away there. HAPPINESS!!! omg someone asked someone to homecoming with a pumpkin. and someone with a stuffed puppy. wowo. pretty funny :) ha
BEE HAPPY!
body condom hehe:)
laughattack
Thursday, August 19, 2010
SOCCEERRRRRRRRRR!
sooooo i just finished soccer tryouts for Holy Family.. and i made it to JV. but because there was some weird numbers, they didn't have a b-squad, so we will never know if i was truly jv material, or just put in the lowest group :/ but yeah, people were cut... and that was so weird! like- they couldn't play unless people were injured or something! how sad! but like i knew some of the people who were cut. i would be devastated if that happened to me! and it just annoys me that it had to happen. and im pretty sure the only reason i wasn't cut was because i am a goalie.. i really am not that good on the field.. and i sucked at tryouts when i was in the goal :/ but yeah. so that was what the deal was with that. I actually really hate trying out. and im so not excited to do it again next year. but oh well. BEE HAPPY!
laughattack
laughattack
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Stealing ideas isn't necessarily a bad thing
hey raisa, im stealing your idea... sorry :)
Songs I kinda love <3
*Don't Unplug Me- All Caps
*Take it Off- Ke$ha
*Love The Way You Lie (feat. Rhianna)- Eminem
Sunburn- Owl City
*In One Ear- Cage The Elephant
Wonderful(Radio Edit)- Gary Go
A Thing For Me- Metronomy (Watch the music video-its how i fell in love;))
*Don't Wanna Talk- Brendon Benson
Cooler Than Me- Mike Posner
Your Song- All Caps
Phamous-Midi Mafia/Bruce Wayne/Chanel/Alycia
*Dreamer- K'naan
And for all of you people into oldies, I've got a few that I personally adore...
*Bohemian Rhapsody-Queen (for the love of all things music, please say you know this song and love it at least a little)
*Heal the World- Micheal Jackson, RIP (it isn't really old, but you understand why its on the list)
*There's Always Something There To Remind Me- Naked Eyes
*Rocket Man( I Think It's Gonna Be a Long, Long Time)- Elton John
Bennie and the Jets- Elton John
*Wild Thing- The Troggs
Bittersweet Symphony- The Verve (this is like my dad's syle of music in a song.. so yeah..)
Almost everything by Elvis, but check out Heartbreak Hotel, Return to Sender, Hound Dog, and yeah...
Ok so this is way longer than I planned.. if you read through it you are amazing! if you didn't, than i understand:) sorry! i only planned like 10 songs, but then i was like "what about???" and yeah.. but all of those are really good. oh, and i think im gonna star the ones really worth checking out... in my mind, at least. oh! tell me your favorite song! i wanna know why you like it, how you found out about it/ when you heard it, and yeah! so BEE HAPPY!!
laughattack
Songs I kinda love <3
*Don't Unplug Me- All Caps
*Take it Off- Ke$ha
*Love The Way You Lie (feat. Rhianna)- Eminem
Sunburn- Owl City
*In One Ear- Cage The Elephant
Wonderful(Radio Edit)- Gary Go
A Thing For Me- Metronomy (Watch the music video-its how i fell in love;))
*Don't Wanna Talk- Brendon Benson
Cooler Than Me- Mike Posner
Your Song- All Caps
Phamous-Midi Mafia/Bruce Wayne/Chanel/Alycia
*Dreamer- K'naan
And for all of you people into oldies, I've got a few that I personally adore...
*Bohemian Rhapsody-Queen (for the love of all things music, please say you know this song and love it at least a little)
*Heal the World- Micheal Jackson, RIP (it isn't really old, but you understand why its on the list)
*There's Always Something There To Remind Me- Naked Eyes
*Rocket Man( I Think It's Gonna Be a Long, Long Time)- Elton John
Bennie and the Jets- Elton John
*Wild Thing- The Troggs
Bittersweet Symphony- The Verve (this is like my dad's syle of music in a song.. so yeah..)
Almost everything by Elvis, but check out Heartbreak Hotel, Return to Sender, Hound Dog, and yeah...
Ok so this is way longer than I planned.. if you read through it you are amazing! if you didn't, than i understand:) sorry! i only planned like 10 songs, but then i was like "what about???" and yeah.. but all of those are really good. oh, and i think im gonna star the ones really worth checking out... in my mind, at least. oh! tell me your favorite song! i wanna know why you like it, how you found out about it/ when you heard it, and yeah! so BEE HAPPY!!
laughattack
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
My sister, the world, and UNIFORMS!!!
ok, so wanna hear something really, really crazy??? i have to wear uniforms for the next 4 years of school.... of my LIFE!! yeah, but according to my mom, thats just gonna have to be something i have to "get over" which is great... really. but its ok! i've totally got it under control! because you see... well.... i know how to work black, khaki, forest green, and white! totally..
anyway, so im with my sister, which is always an experience...:) so many dot dot dot's in this post...(see, see what i did there???) yeah anyway she's watching this thing on youtube and i am not interested... but yeah.....so this had a lot of potential in my mind to be interesting but it really isnt... sorry! BEE HAPPY!
laughattack
anyway, so im with my sister, which is always an experience...:) so many dot dot dot's in this post...(see, see what i did there???) yeah anyway she's watching this thing on youtube and i am not interested... but yeah.....so this had a lot of potential in my mind to be interesting but it really isnt... sorry! BEE HAPPY!
laughattack
Monday, July 5, 2010
My grievances with the world at this point...
ok so for the 4th, my family and I went to the Twins game. Sounds fun?? yes. Too hot?? yes. entertaining?? heck yeah!! Did we win?? NO! Should we have?? yes. So what could I possibly complain about? I'll tell you. You know those really annoying people at movie theaters who decide not to pick up their own trash? Imagine that by a few thousand and you get a stadium after a game. It was disgusting!! Those poor people who will have to pick up after some lazy people (who probably have beer guts and B.O. to match) are working hard and honestly. Shame on people who take advantage of that. Really! The nerve. I picked after them, for Christ's sake. I was holding a used soda cup and an empty plastic beer bottle that someone left, along with my own junk. POO ON YOU BASEBALL FANS! hehe :) back to the point- you know where people learn these behaviors? Their parents, thats who. Seriously, if adults learned a little bit of self responsibility, and did a little thing of picking up after themselves, entire world problems would be solved! Like, kids actually pick up a lot from their parents. I know I always noticed little things my parents did. Kids have basically their parents to rely on for what is right, wrong, and normal in this world. It's like.. hmm... I'll use an example from my barn that I ride in. Recently, yearlings and 2 year olds (horses, btw) have been brought in. They have to get used to EVERYTHING! like, the hose, that little chip in the wall, even those dogs that walk around. "oh my gosh, those are gonna kill me! that puddle! my gosh, something in that puddle is gonna eat me! and I swear, every time that door opens, something is gonna come out and eat me. Is that the furnace? No, its a monster, its gonna eat me." yeah, they are truly prey animals :( so jumpy. anyway, they learn everything from people teaching them, and how their moms react to things. A foal will be more likely to be friendly to humans if its mom is. its the truth! my point is, that people should pick up after themselves. BEE HAPPY!!!!
laughattack
laughattack
Thursday, June 24, 2010
Ello, govna!
Hey! So today my mom woke me up at 6:40 to answer the door at 8:30 for these guys to come in and install a surprise for my dad (its a tv in the bathroom... i almost blew the cover though) yeah well she and my dad both had to leave before 7 so yeah. I had plenty of time to change and put makeup on and stuff, but guess what? I didn't. So that makes me wonder, do they actually care? I mean, your going into someone's house at 8 in the morning, and you see them in their pj's, do you feel awkward? or maybe understanding that you came at the time where most normal people wake up? i dont know, but they certainly weren't that talkative. I was actually a little worried that they might of been stealing things, just because they really didn't talk to me that much, and they were leaving, and coming back, and yeah. Actually, after they left, I went to check that everything was there :) it was. but all they really said was, Hi, how are you and I'm done. thats it. kinda odd? then again, haven't change, havent done my hair, haven't put on my face (haha), the only thing i really did was put in my contacts. so i guess i can understand that. They were really quite though! Come on! I wont bite! when do I bite! I'm a 13 (nearly 14 ;)) year old girl, im not gonna do much to them.. i don't know, something i just noticed. Don't steal! BEE HAPPY!
laughattack
laughattack
Monday, June 21, 2010
so bored i think i could fall down
so its been summer for a while now. celebration, anyone? and im super happy for that, as i believe most people in their right minds are. but i seriously miss everyone soooo much! and now because school is out, i have absolutely nothing to do. except chores that my mom makes me do because im never anywhere :p. is anyone else feelin me right now? so yeah, thats how that is. i love FIFA!! i have rediscovered my love for soccer :) i love it because i get to critizize the goalie and what i would do in that situation:) it is a great way to pretend im actually good haha. but yeah! so thats been my life! soccer and chores. ohhh! so im now volunteering at the chan library 10-12 every friday, and my mom will drop me off an hour early cuz she has to be somewhere at like 9:15. so if anyone wakes up at 8:30 or 9, or just even wants to come to the library at 10, or 11:08 or something, feel free! it gets lonely... so yeah! thats what i have to say! BEE HAPPY!
laughattack
laughattack
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
time for a new one!
Hey my fellow blogyans (
"The best way to win an argument is to begin by being right." -Jill Ruckelshaus
A LOGICAL SOLUTION.
Now here is a problem that finally has a formula for getting to the bottom of an age old problem.
From a strictly mathematical viewpoint it goes like this:
What Makes 100%? What does it mean to give MORE than 100%? Ever wonder about those people who say they are giving more than 100%? We have all been to those meetings where someone wants you to give over 100%. How about achieving 103%? What makes up 100% in life?
Here's a little mathematical formula that might help you answer these questions:
If:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z is represented as:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26.
Then:
H-A-R-D-W-O-R-K
8+1+18+4+23+15+18+11 = 98%
and
K-N-O-W-L-E-D-G-E
11+14+15+23+12+5+4+7+5 = 96%
But,
A-T-T-I-T-U-D-E
1+20+20+9+20+21+4+5 = 100%
And,
B-U-L-L-S-*-*-T
2+21+12+12+19+8+9+20 = 103%
AND, look how far a** kissing will take you.
A-*-*-K-I-S-S-I-N-G
1+19+19+11+9+19+19+9+14+7 = 118%
So, one can conclude with mathematical certainty that While Hard work and Knowledge will get you close, and Attitude will get you there, it's the Bulls**t and A** Kissing that will put you over the top.
Now here is a problem that finally has a formula for getting to the bottom of an age old problem.
From a strictly mathematical viewpoint it goes like this:
What Makes 100%? What does it mean to give MORE than 100%? Ever wonder about those people who say they are giving more than 100%? We have all been to those meetings where someone wants you to give over 100%. How about achieving 103%? What makes up 100% in life?
Here's a little mathematical formula that might help you answer these questions:
If:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z is represented as:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26.
Then:
H-A-R-D-W-O-R-K
8+1+18+4+23+15+18+11 = 98%
and
K-N-O-W-L-E-D-G-E
11+14+15+23+12+5+4+7+5 = 96%
But,
A-T-T-I-T-U-D-E
1+20+20+9+20+21+4+5 = 100%
And,
B-U-L-L-S-*-*-T
2+21+12+12+19+8+9+20 = 103%
AND, look how far a** kissing will take you.
A-*-*-K-I-S-S-I-N-G
1+19+19+11+9+19+19+9+14+7 = 118%
So, one can conclude with mathematical certainty that While Hard work and Knowledge will get you close, and Attitude will get you there, it's the Bulls**t and A** Kissing that will put you over the top.
Friendship isn't about whom you have known the longest... It's about who came, and never left your side...
Someday your prince charming will come. Mine just took a wrong turn, got lost, and is too stubborn to ask for directions.
People have the right to be stupid. Some people abuse that privilege
I think thats good for now, sorry for the late post (raisa) BEE HAPPY!!!!
laughattack
Saturday, May 22, 2010
Eyh
i felt as though we should mix it up a lil. instead of HEY!! i wrote EYH!! I know, all of you are so impressed... or not. soo i was sick yesterday. the weird thing? i wanted to go to school and see everyone and such. then, of course, my mom brought me chicken-dumpling soup and white chocolate macedonia nut cookies and i was happy:) that was my day, how was yours??? BEE HAPPY!!!!
laughattack
Sunday, May 9, 2010
love this kid:)
umm hes not actually a red head, he does dares on youtube and one was to dye his hair red. hes in a band called chameleon circuit and i love their stuff:) see what you think:) BEE HAPPY
laughattack
Thursday, May 6, 2010
Sunday, May 2, 2010
just because...
hey guys, so this year i learned a lot of lessons about life and how it works and stuff, and i thought i might just share some of it with you. Why? im not sure, but ive been thinking over and over how much better i am for surviving 7th and (hopefully) 8th grade. if was still the person i was from 2 years ago i think i would probably end up as a sad, lonely, divorced woman with a dead end job somewhere in idaho... just saying. so if you truly don't want to hear my thoughts and ideas then im not going to force you, but if you have the time, ya know, read on...
1. take yourself outside of the situation
I know that when things are hard, you want to grovel in your problems and just think about, well, yourself. not that your selfish, just that your focus is on your side of the story. but its so much easier to take yourself out and breath. you might find something you wouldn't normally find, which brings me to numbero dos...
2. what you think of others, they are probably thinking of you
lets face it, when you are fighting with someone, its usually because both people believe they are right, and you are wrong. when you think about it, though, this means that both of you think the other is stupid, or jerkish, or something else just as hurtful. when i think of the person and how they feel, i begin to realize that they probably thought i wasn't putting enough effort in (which was true) and that i was being heartless and cruel.
i know.
that took me SUCH a long time to get my head around. how could someone think that?!? but don't we all? so why shouldnt they? and once i did get it, i moved past with a simple i don't care because, at that point, i didn't. now, if you did care, thats a different story, one that you will have to answer on your own, because i don't think ive gotten their yet, sorry.
3. prioritize.
this sounds like some organization technique, and i guess in some ways it is. but not in your room, or locker, or whatever, its for your life. you have to pick the things that matter most to you, and just let yourself be focused on those, and not the stupid stuff that goes on elsewhere. for an example, i'll give you my list.
family
my true friends
music
soccer
horseback riding
keeping myself true
honesty
schoolwork
thats 8 things that i focus on daily to make sure that my life is clean, which so far has worked. this is the thing i used to get out of my depression last year, so it had a huge effect on my life, and still does.
4. will this matter next week, next month, or next year?
i use this one a lot. basically, its just a way of saying, is this worth it? for example, if i got in a fight with my sister about who got to shower first, i probably won't remember it the next week, and certainly not the next month. but, if i was covered in cockroaches at that moment, i would probably remember it for the next....rest of my life, so you see, if i wasn't covered in cockroaches, i would say "whats the big deal" and let her go first. however if she insisted she went first even though i was encased by bugs, i would resent her for a month plus. but probably she would let me go first :) just saying
5. don't fuss until fussing is essential
ahh i love this one, just because i can watch everyone get frazzled and i can be all chill. its a good stress reliever, truly. i'll use a scene from this weekend to show you what its about. so i had a soccer tournament (#3- don't you forget it!) and the game started at 6:30 in uh, a location that shall remain anonymous. we were doing fine until we hit a SERIOUS traffic jam. i sat back and didn't say anything as my mom was yelling at the drivers and freaking out. it wasn't that i wasn't concerned, its just that i chose to take the situation and let it be, and try to figure it out without all the drama. it turns out that we reached the field on time and were fine, no harm done. but you see, my dear mother could've saved so much energy and thought by just letting the traffic go and think rationally. so you can see how helpful this one was, which kinda brings me to six...
6. drama sucks, and it isn't some fantastically interesting movie like you think
i admit, i used to be sooooo dramatic. i was such a little drama queen, always bringing out the show at the shallowest hint of a scandal. but then i got a hefty dose of some real drama and stress, and let me tell ya, it ain't pretty. you loose sleep, your constantly thinking about it, and you feel like crap all the time. its not that hollywood. now i just do what i can to avoid it and to fix it before it turns into a drama war. this annoys friends who just want someone to play their little drama game with them, but im soo NOT into it anymore. and they usually move past it with a "whatever".
thats all i've got for now... i might to more later, just because i full of all this stuff. if you want me to focus on something just comment. if you want to tell me you hate this and to stop, just comment, if your bored... you guessed it! comment. BEE HAPPY!!!!
laughattack
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Okay, so here is what I'm thinking...
So, I've been inspired lately, and I don't know how many (if any) people will actually read this, or say anything. I was thinking of starting a second blog. Hold on! I know I haven't been completely, uh, consistent with this one... but I was inspired- so what are you going to do? Anyway, back to the second blog. I was thinking something along the lines of a blog of quotes? Daily? Weekly? Monthly? Love, life, inspirational(ha), friendship? Come on! I really am excited about it, even though I'm 90% sure no one will ever know it exists, but who cares? It's the act, not the result. So go on back to your day... after you give me your opinion ;). PLEASE?? O:) BEE HAPPY!!!
Laughattack
Monday, March 29, 2010
HEYYYY
so right now im in this place in Spain called... uh... mugal??? something like that :) anyhow i have had a rough couple of days with the 6 hour time change and jet lag but i think im finally getting there haha. yeah so we spent a few days in madrid and that was AWESOME! but there was so much walking!! we walked pretty much everywhere, 6 hours a day on average >:( so i have blisters and that really sucks. i hope you all are having a fabtastic vaca and ill talk to ya soon!!! BEE HAPPY!!!!
laughattack
Saturday, January 9, 2010
Umm, hey!!!
so after a long discussion with myself, i decided that i shall subject myself to extreme mental torture for being so terrible with consistency.... forgive me!!! So I will stop that right now! how?? you may ask. well... I'm not completely sure... keep with me!! anyhoo. I'm so tired of having nothing to do except homework. stupid homework. has to exist. well BEE HAPPY!!!!!!
laughattack
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)