Monday, June 21, 2010

so bored i think i could fall down

so its been summer for a while now. celebration, anyone? and im super happy for that, as i believe most people in their right minds are. but i seriously miss everyone soooo much! and now because school is out, i have absolutely nothing to do. except chores that my mom makes me do because im never anywhere :p. is anyone else feelin me right now? so yeah, thats how that is. i love FIFA!! i have rediscovered my love for soccer :) i love it because i get to critizize the goalie and what i would do in that situation:) it is a great way to pretend im actually good haha. but yeah! so thats been my life! soccer and chores. ohhh! so im now volunteering at the chan library 10-12 every friday, and my mom will drop me off an hour early cuz she has to be somewhere at like 9:15. so if anyone wakes up at 8:30 or 9, or just even wants to come to the library at 10, or 11:08 or something, feel free! it gets lonely... so yeah! thats what i have to say! BEE HAPPY!

laughattack

5 comments:

too lazy to log in said...

sweet i will probly see you because i have rediscovered my love of reading...also I LOVE FIFA TOO!!!! i watch it all the time i can't get enough, me and my dad get really into it:)) anyway i feel you, definetely, all i've been doing is my room and occasionally hanging with friends which really consists of them talking to me while i work on my room. me and you have to hang soon abby but yeah i having my bday party in july when my room is finished.....then you all will get to see it in all of it's purple black white and now gold glory. yayy!!

Laugh Attack said...

hey raisa:) i really want to see your room! so naturally, im excited to come to the parrtaayy:) and yes! come to the library, im so lonely :) WOOOOO!

12 purple roses said...

hahaha, what do you do, like shelve books or what? im confused. and why do you do this? that is the question

Laugh Attack said...

I shelve books in the kids, teens, and juniors section for 2 hours, yeah. That includes magazines, dvd's, cds, video tapes, series novels, those little cardboard baby books, non fiction, graphic novels.. yeah. why? because i can, and i don't want to be bored all summer. this at least gives me something to do one day of the week :)

Anonymous said...

Aint that the truth?!?!?