hey raisa, im stealing your idea... sorry :)
Songs I kinda love <3
*Don't Unplug Me- All Caps
*Take it Off- Ke$ha
*Love The Way You Lie (feat. Rhianna)- Eminem
Sunburn- Owl City
*In One Ear- Cage The Elephant
Wonderful(Radio Edit)- Gary Go
A Thing For Me- Metronomy (Watch the music video-its how i fell in love;))
*Don't Wanna Talk- Brendon Benson
Cooler Than Me- Mike Posner
Your Song- All Caps
Phamous-Midi Mafia/Bruce Wayne/Chanel/Alycia
*Dreamer- K'naan
And for all of you people into oldies, I've got a few that I personally adore...
*Bohemian Rhapsody-Queen (for the love of all things music, please say you know this song and love it at least a little)
*Heal the World- Micheal Jackson, RIP (it isn't really old, but you understand why its on the list)
*There's Always Something There To Remind Me- Naked Eyes
*Rocket Man( I Think It's Gonna Be a Long, Long Time)- Elton John
Bennie and the Jets- Elton John
*Wild Thing- The Troggs
Bittersweet Symphony- The Verve (this is like my dad's syle of music in a song.. so yeah..)
Almost everything by Elvis, but check out Heartbreak Hotel, Return to Sender, Hound Dog, and yeah...
Ok so this is way longer than I planned.. if you read through it you are amazing! if you didn't, than i understand:) sorry! i only planned like 10 songs, but then i was like "what about???" and yeah.. but all of those are really good. oh, and i think im gonna star the ones really worth checking out... in my mind, at least. oh! tell me your favorite song! i wanna know why you like it, how you found out about it/ when you heard it, and yeah! so BEE HAPPY!!
laughattack
10 comments:
i was just about to get new songs so thank you very much for giving me list of songs, most of which i will get. but i absolutely cant stand love the way you lie so that is a no. and also some of the other songs i already have. by elvis i like cant help falling in love with you if that's what its called which idk but either way i like that song. also, i know the feeling, once you get going on all the songs, you can't stop.
you should check out drug dealer girl by mike posner, that is good. also, somebody told me by the killers (also the redial remix is super good and makes you want to dance) and a dustland fairytale by the killers. dont ask me how i found them cuz i dont really remember. an old song i know from my dad is primitive cool by mick jagger. it's pretty cool.
also i like the new backgground its like a beautiful summer's day. and wonderful by gary go drives me crazy. bye now.
haha yeah good timing!!! and yeah i don't know why you don't like love the way you lie because its so moving!!! but whatevs.. and yeah! go mick jagger! idk his songs but his name is amazing:) and yeah i needed a change in my format:) and crazy in a good or bad way????
yeah cuz we kick em to the curb unless they look like mick jagger. a bad way.
cuz what i found out mick jagger is actually really ugly. and A THING FOR ME IS AN AMAZING SONG I LOVE IT AND I LOVE THE VIDEO EQUALLY.
told reporters today on a conference call. Once drilling mud overpowers pressure coming up from oil and gas in the reservoir, the company may use cement to plug the well from the top.
ed hardy shop
tatic kill will make it safer to permanently plug Macondo from below through a nearby relief well later this month. BP has started installing casing in the relief well to protect the borehole from being damaged during the static kill and to prepare for injecting mud
ed hardy t-shirt
told reporters today on a conference call. Once drilling mud overpowers pressure coming up
The static kill will make it safer to permanently plug Macondo from below through a nearby
ed hardy
amaged during the static kill and to prepare for injecting mud and cement for final plugging, according to a company statement today.
oh, ouch, bad way?? digs in my soul :( and yeah i guess he is supposed to be super gross.... :) all the better to make fun of ;) and isn't it great!?! its addictive :)
smiley faces much abby?
but yeah! and uhhh fenglingling, i think you have the wrong everything...
yeah, i heard that in a company statement last week. why are you giving us information we already have? we want new news, please! don't interrupt our blogging with this secondhand news, fenglingling! WE get our news STRAIGHT from the source.
go raisa!!!
oi....
seu blog ta muito bom..
gostei....
visita o meu
e me diz o q achou..
http://legaljunior.blogspot.com/
Post a Comment