Thursday, August 19, 2010

SOCCEERRRRRRRRRR!

sooooo i just finished soccer tryouts for Holy Family.. and i made it to JV. but because there was some weird numbers, they didn't have a b-squad, so we will never know if i was truly jv material, or just put in the lowest group :/ but yeah, people were cut... and that was so weird! like- they couldn't play unless people were injured or something! how sad! but like i knew some of the people who were cut. i would be devastated if that happened to me! and it just annoys me that it had to happen. and im pretty sure the only reason i wasn't cut was because i am a goalie.. i really am not that good on the field.. and i sucked at tryouts when i was in the goal :/ but yeah. so that was what the deal was with that. I actually really hate trying out. and im so not excited to do it again next year. but oh well. BEE HAPPY!

laughattack