Sunday, March 29, 2009

50TH POST! I THINK....

IF MY CALCULATIONS ARE CORRECT, THIS IS MY 50TH POST!!!!! EXCITING, HUH????
 To celebrate this wondrous occasion, I have changed my design to something a little more springy, don't you guys like it? BE HAPPY!!!!!
LAUGHATTACK!

Thursday, March 26, 2009

I just figured this out! sooo cool


I just figured out that you can FOLLOW your own blog! cool huh? anyway, its nearing the end of march and, no I have not forgotten the CONTEST. I know there are more of you out there..... anyway. I hate choosing. but I have too. no one get offended. PLEASE!!! haha. so it is officially spring, but it is SNOWING! something wrong with that?!? I think so!!!! anyway, do you like the pic? I think it is soooo cute! it explains my entire existents :-). so I just googled cute cartoons and I found this. I can't believe I am using cute so much. or italics. random, right?
BEE HAPPY!!!!! cute

laughattack

Monday, March 23, 2009

Unending Joy

as most people know, it is a rather normal day. I just thought I would add a quick YO out to my homies, cause thats just how I roll, fool! BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack

Thursday, March 19, 2009

HAPPY ANNEVERSARY!!!

This is the week of my blogs 1st anneversary!!!!!!! Yah! BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack

Monday, March 16, 2009

Contest reminder....

You all know ( or should know) about that contest I started earlier. I have 2 participants so far. ( thanks guys! you know who you are....) but it takes more than 2 people ( i think) to make a really competitive contest. I am really not expecting much because I have virtually no other people who visit my blog regularly. :( Tell your buddies!!! Oh and for those of you who do follow my blog regularly, but don't comment, thanks!!! now would be the time to comment ( no pressure) ANYway. I am completely TIRED today. raise your hand if you agree!!!! haha. that was a joke. you can laugh. what you don't get it???? I can't seeeeeee you right now so it would be completely pointless. plus I would get a kick if you did raise your hand because the people around you would be like what a freak!!!!! just kidding!!! Im sure they would be thinking much nicer thoughts about good people like you. or, ya know, not. so to end this random and rather weird post be saying Adou!!!jk again BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!

laughattack

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Planes are rather stupid

Hey buddies!!!!! I am back in the US of A and minnesota. whichever comes first. I was supposed to be here 24 hours ago but, thanks to stupid airline people...... You want to hear the story??? it goes like this. so we get to the airport at the dominican republic ( btw, the airport there is so cool!! it isn't like an airport it is more like a very large open hut. dry grass and everything!!!) we found out the plane was about 2 hours delayed. this particular plane went to atlanta, and our flight back home was there. anyway, it ended up only being 1 hour delay. relief, right?? NOPE!!! the captain said the plane was too HEAVY!!! so we pulled back into the little taxi area, and the worker guys come and start hulling off all sorts of luggage. but, they came back and forth putting on and taking off different bags like 3 times. it took 2 hours. then they put more gas on the plane and we headed off. we arrive in atlanta at 10:00 PM and we wait in line for about a hour until we realize we can do these things through the phone..... so we got that settled. we went and for some unknown reason had to put our heavier bags on this little conveyer belt thing. we walked through security, and waited for our bags to come at a baggage claim. ours were like the last ones, of course. so we head out into the rain and cold to wait for the shuttle to take us to the hotel. it was REALLY crowded under this little roof thing. and waited about an hour or so there, when we got fed up and got a cab. so we get to the hotel and into our room at about 1:30 in the morning. **deep dramatic sigh** the flight the next day was at 1:35 so we get there ( we missed breakfast so we had lunch) and when we reached the gate, no surprise- it was delayed an hour. so after all that we are home. exhausted, flabbergasted, really annoyed with Delta, but home. BEE HAPPY!

laughattack

Friday, March 13, 2009

Last Day....

Sadness. Spring break is almost over, I am so sad..... :-(

Friday, March 6, 2009

HOLA from the dominican republic!!!!!

Hey! it turns out i can go on the internet in foreign countries!!!! so reporting live it is me!!! laugh attack..... We just got here, so there isn't much to say. BEEE HAAAPPPYYYY!!!!!!!

laughattack

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

ALMOST SPRING BREAK!!!!

Hey!!!! Where is everyone going???? Im going to the dominican republic! I love the warmness before it actually gets warm here. Its almost like we r cheating the weather.... For those of you having a stay-cation, you are very lucky. you get to see the weather change!!! BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack