Friday, November 13, 2009

wow

I'm such a horrible blogger...... well yeah.

sorry

I'm tired

BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!

laughattack

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Where the Wild Things are

Thats right! I saw it! and suprisingly, it was pretty funny! but it was really, really deep and sad too. and yea. anyhoo. ok. well. thats pretty much it. im such a loser. I can't beleive this is so short. and that almost all the words are spelled wrong. BEE HAPPY!!!!!!

laughattack

Friday, October 16, 2009

yo yo yo

reporting to you from, thats right, arizona. we went to see the grand canyon today.... AWESOME! Im gonna post pics once i get back. I don't have the little thing with me so.... anyhoo. uhhh. oh yeah! the place we are at has little house thingys and me and my sis have our own, so we are livin it up!!!!! but the downside is-skunks! aparently there were 2 skunks or more around. one was under our neighbors lodge and one was under my parents. Gah! i don't want to bath in tomatoe juice!!!!!! BEE HAPPY!!!! ( and skunk free)

laughattack

Monday, September 28, 2009

sniffle sniffle cough cough ACCHHOOOO!

i'm sick today, my friends. sniffle. sniffle. my head hurts. anyhoo! i haven't posted in forever and its kinda driving me mad. you wanna know what i just realized? i have a sick, twisted mind. i should get help. :(. oh well! at least ive got nutella to live for. mmmmmmm hazelnut goodness. let me dream for a moment......................................................................................................................... oh my good golly gosh! best dream EVAR! ha ha that reminds me you should check out raywilliamjohnsen on youtube. funniest youtube EVAR! ha. i crack myself up... BEE HAPPY!

laughattack

Saturday, September 19, 2009

Hey you. I'm bloggin here.

haha sorry about the title. i think it sounded kinda italian mafiaish. don't you think? anyhoo. i'm sorta lying on the floor right now. typing. am I the only one who gets really happy when you end up typing really fast? like ohhhh look at me being all cool with my typing skills.... maybe not. right now I want apple cider with those little cinamon sticks. sad face.im too lazy to press the shift key. sad face.
:(
now i just had to get my pinky finger moving for that one. am i sounding allittle random? maybe I should put a bunch of explanation points. yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! alright thats over. have a good weekend! BEE HAPPY!

laughattack

ps i didn't use the shift key when i said bee happy. i pressed caps lock. is that sad?

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

First Day of School!!!!!!!!!

Ha! Not in much of a mood to write down all the parts of my day so I'll just say it was good. yup. BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack

Saturday, August 29, 2009

Go VIkings!(not the football team)

HHHEEEEEYYYYYY! just to let yall know i got in the vikings...family cluster deal. I want to kow what ur in (even at west or east) sorry this is short. i could make it longer. that reminds me! has anyone seen the music video or heard the song for send it on? that song with all the disney peeps? does anyone else find it beyond obnoxious that they stuffed it with MILEY!?! selena sings once or twice. grrr. demis cool though. joe bros. what can u say? that reminds me that i want to know all of ur favorite bands! or songs if ur that kinda person. im lookin for stuff to listen 2. dont laugh but now im sorta into oldies. ya know. classics. go beatles! ha. even if itunes put fake beatles on. grr. i think thats it. see u all soon at SCHOOOLLLL! BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Hey yo. thought i'd give a shout out to all my buds out there

Ugh, the summer went by so quickly its ridiculous. I can't beleive it!!!!! somebody pinch me! anywhoo. i am kinda nervous because I have some overdue library books that i havent returned yet. hey, im on vaca!!! what do you expect me to be responsible? psh. psh. i've gotten into the habit of saying that. that and dealymajiger. don't ask, it just came to me. have a good rest of the summer!!!enjoy the temporary sun:-( BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!!

laughattack

Friday, August 7, 2009

Hey Y'all, Reporting to you from RHODE ISLAND!!!!

im with all my cousins in rhode island. what fun!!!! Hows everyone doing??? update me!!!!

Friday, July 10, 2009

I haven't posted in FOREVER!!!

Hey! There is pretty much nothing to say. I just thought you guys would like to get away from MJ (who btw I am now like obbsessed with his music hypocritical i know) and more about.... not MJ. Oh! one thing you want to know. i may or may not have fractured my foot. It was the last soccer game of the season and someone stepped on my foot. :) haha. I just realized how weak that made me sound. anyway. I have also been in the story mood, so i have been reading and writing. I think my mom wants me to get out of my room.... But i don't know what else to do because of my foot. well. thats really it. hope you guys like all the little contraptions I added to the side (some of them are actually fun- others are plain stupid) BEE HAPPY!!!!!!

laughattack

Saturday, June 27, 2009

halt the dreams, we need to mourn

it is time to remember this great man and all of his triumphs, losses, and... stuff like that.
Ever since he was... really young, Michael Jackson has astounded people young and old with his unique and amazing talent(s). He is a great singer, and had the most albums sold in the history of the world (Thriller). He created new dance moves including the moonwalk. Even when his father beat him, teased him, and made him keep secrets from his mom(affair on  the road). He managed to break free from this abuse, but it scared him deeply, as it would scar any child. He grew up and stayed just as popular and famous as he was as a child. (I could go into the hairy details, but in a memoir you don't really do that) This man his a fighter, and I admire him for that. We will all deeply miss this pop legend. BEE MOURNFUL (for now)

laughattack

Monday, June 22, 2009

I don't want to wear it out, but...

so, my mind is fried. i've had a weird dream almost every night for a week. that is not normal, my friend! there was one that was set in play form, and i ended up carrying an old man with my grandpas face ( this grandpa is sadly passed) up to my dad (this is creepy because my grandpa that died is my dad's dad) and apparently they are long lost sorta deal. and then... 
ok, let me stop here to explain to you all that i realize you guys are like "whats up with this chick? she is all dreamy (ha, play on words) and well, weird" i just want to let you know, as soon as the creepy dreams stop, so will the posting about them. i usually post about whats on my mind and since i read my posts and comments and such about the dreams, it makes me think if odd dreams of previous nights.
... there is one deja vu kinda dream that i think i've had before, but i can't tell. three people come to a  party. they are captured by some jealous dude who was an ex or something. idk. he trapped them in a jail that was like, water. there was my friends little sis who is 7. she was there. and ugh.i can't explain it all now. it was so complicated and there is 3 layers of plot and i'm tired. be patient and wait for the day i can explain this one in a minimum of... a post. BEE HAPPY!!!

laughattack

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

the dream i mentioned in the previous post.

It’s a normal town, a little bit in the country, but not far from the city. Everyone knows each other. There is one family who is exceedingly wealthier than the others. They had one daughter.  She has short blonde hair. They have a horse barn with three horses.  The daughter has one best friend in the neighborhood. A boy.  They grow up. The boy soon falls for the girl, but we don’t know that until later. The girl leaves t o “find herself ” but what she found made her parents even more proud, a respectable man to marry. They marry, the best bud watches, by now he realizes that he truly loves her. The girl is married, and after a month or so, realizes that she can’t stand living with her husband. He sucks as a husband. She didn’t truly love him. One day, while Hubby was away on business, they talk, and there is unmistakable attraction. They kiss…  they spend every moment they can together. They fix up the horse barn and take care of and ride the horses. When Hubby comes back, he sees and notices something different about girl. She is distracted… He sees the fixed horse barn. And applauds her. She then says “He helped me”. This makes Hubby a little irked. He knows he has feelings for her. Next day, Hubby confronts him. Then he confronts her. He said “ Me or him” she hesitates, and he walks away.  She walks up to hubby and asks for a divorce…

Hey peeps, missed me???

i'm sure you've all noticed that i have not done a post in over a week. ha. you probably didn't notice. and I  bet you just checked the date of the last post to see if  i was right. ha again. I was in TEXAS (no personal info on the internet??? not this time) but i'm home now. I have bad luck with plane rides home. i just realized that. So, on the plane, there was a mom (no man) with 2 young children. (youngest was like 1, oldest, 3-4) poor woman. the baby would not stop crying. (secretly, i made faces at the baby to make her stop. it was funny because she actually laughed. then i did peekaboo and she looked at me like i was fro a mental institution.) and the kid puked like, 10 ten times. he started even before the plane moved! i was in the isle seat and they sat kiddy corner from me. so i heard WAAAAAAA and then PLEEEEEEAAAHHHHH and crying and OUCHY!!! (i felt bad for the puking kid.) yep. i had my earphones in like the whole time. did you like that story? I got more. I had a dream earlier in the week. i was at my previous locker, except it wasnt my locker area, it just had my stuff. I couldn't find a notebook. so i grab 2 notebooks that were almost full and head off. i walked in the health classroom, but inside it looked like Mrs. Silverains room. but half of it was classroom and the other half was a grocery store. so I go up and its a substitute teacher. and he knew my name even though he only subbed once for me. so I go through the grocery part and eat free samples (there was a barrel of cookies that said FREE COOKIE and on the side said 49 cents.) so I turn around to talk to the sub, and he started dancing, I turn around, and its no longer a grocery store, its a dance floor! Then I saw my teacher from 5th grade come in and start dancing too! then I woke up. yeah. i have more. there was one dream.... I'll post it. i wrote it down. it was like a movie script i'm not kidding. BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack

Friday, June 5, 2009

I am officially a(n) (no personal info on the internet) grader. watch out!

hello my fellow bloggers. today is the day when I can announce that i have moved from the (No personal info on the internet) grader to a, oh well, you get the point. SCHOOL IS FINISHED! DONE! ZIPPIDODA DAYS LEFT OF THE...... GRADE (FOR ME) WRITING IN CAPS IS FUN. SOMEBODY ELSE TRY IT OR ILL FEEL REALLY EMBARRASED. WHO DARES ME TO FINISH THIS POST IN CAPS??? OH, MAJORITY WINS. BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!


LAUGHATTACK

Thursday, June 4, 2009

What? 1 more day of school!

W-O-W!!!!!! like big gaping mouth kind of wow . then your mom is like, shut your mouth honey and your eyes bug and and you snap your jaw closed and it makes a clack noise. then she elbows you and you stand straight. that kind of wow. i so could have explained that shorter but its way more fun to be detailed. it kinda makes me want to speak in a british accent and have tea. does anyone feel like biscuits???hehe. im listening to "The Boys are Back" from HMS3. dont judge. the part for this song was soooo cute! at the middle, these little miniature zac efron and corbin bleu came out (they were little boys) and started dancing. it was sooo cute! i was like, where are their cheeks so i can pinch them kind of cute. and they look at you and roll their eyes and give you a hug anyway because they are just that cute!!!!! i like describing things, can you tell? anyway im grooving to that and they are like singing and i am typing and they are like "save the girl" and..... the song is over. bummer. now its rhianna. breakin dishes. im sure you heard about her and chris brown. can people believe that its HER fault?!? people! its domestic violence! NEVER HIT A GIRL. OR IF YOUR A GIRL, DONT HIT A GUY.!!!!!! ITS SERIOUS! anyway. the song changed again. Bubbly. im changing that. now its bullseye by ally and aj.  fair song.  SCHOOL IS BASICALLY OUT!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE IT! wow. im old. this is a freakishly long post for me. should i end it? probably. but i dont want to. CONFLICTION!!! i would do a poll, but that would mean that i would have to  end the post, so it would be pointless. okay. enough of that. get back to your lives people! BEE HAPPY!:-)

laughattack

Monday, June 1, 2009

New Moon you know it!

hey yo! i have a link for you to see the trailer for the movie New Moon, its part of the twilight series for those of you who didn't know. here it is:  http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=58185785 

if the link doesnt work, which i dont think it will, just copy and paste it to the adress bar. 4 more days of school left! BEE HAPPY!

laughattack

Friday, May 15, 2009

Unending Joy

see, this title is an oxymoron, sort of. because i am not exacatackaly joyful right now. i think i got like the flu or something. idk. but its not an oxymoron because im feeling good right now and there is toast smell around me because my mom got me toast. so im relatively happy right now. but i wasnt happy all day. so thats that story. ugh. i just took a bite of my toast. it tastes as good as it smeels :-)  ok, so i never really announced the winner from my contest thing, so I will now, personally, i think i like Raisas fun trivia thing the most. but in second place comes maddie with the funny words. so i will work on setting that up, meanwhile, you all think up funny words and look up random facts!!!!! BEE HAPPY!!!!!!
laughattack

Thursday, May 14, 2009

Gee, is it really that close???

wow, does anyone realize that only a few weeks until schools out! OMG!!! so short a time. is any one else shocked??? I am. BEE HAPPY!!!!!!

laughattack

Sunday, May 10, 2009

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!!!

happy mothers day! celebrate your mothers in the best possible way. give mom a hug!!! i should make a list. ready? here it is:
1. give her a hug
2. make breakfast
3. give her a back rub
4. tell her she is pretty
5. do the house chores
6. other stuff
7. comment some other ideas!

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

FESTIVAL OF NATIONS!!!!

all right, my fine feathered friends. (i don't know where I got that line)  tomorow we are going to festival that celebrates different nations. Hurray for different countries!!!!!!!! BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack

Thursday, April 16, 2009

CRAZY FROG

Hello my friends, today is a good day. it is warm and pretty and we will never see snow again! I rejoice. I want to say a quick shout out to a buddy who wishes to be referred to as Crazy Frog. Welcome to BEE HAPPY!!!! now on to business. IT IS SPRING! now I just realized I made my backround black. that is not going to work for springtime. so i hope you enjoy this new backround. AGAIN!!!! BEE HAPPY!!!!

-laughattack

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

change of plans...

Hey! I hope you all remember the leave theme/backround. I kinda hate it. so I changed it. this was just a small brief explanation. I really don't have that much to say. luv to my homies out there! BEE HAPPY!

laughattack

Sunday, March 29, 2009

50TH POST! I THINK....

IF MY CALCULATIONS ARE CORRECT, THIS IS MY 50TH POST!!!!! EXCITING, HUH????
 To celebrate this wondrous occasion, I have changed my design to something a little more springy, don't you guys like it? BE HAPPY!!!!!
LAUGHATTACK!

Thursday, March 26, 2009

I just figured this out! sooo cool


I just figured out that you can FOLLOW your own blog! cool huh? anyway, its nearing the end of march and, no I have not forgotten the CONTEST. I know there are more of you out there..... anyway. I hate choosing. but I have too. no one get offended. PLEASE!!! haha. so it is officially spring, but it is SNOWING! something wrong with that?!? I think so!!!! anyway, do you like the pic? I think it is soooo cute! it explains my entire existents :-). so I just googled cute cartoons and I found this. I can't believe I am using cute so much. or italics. random, right?
BEE HAPPY!!!!! cute

laughattack

Monday, March 23, 2009

Unending Joy

as most people know, it is a rather normal day. I just thought I would add a quick YO out to my homies, cause thats just how I roll, fool! BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack

Thursday, March 19, 2009

HAPPY ANNEVERSARY!!!

This is the week of my blogs 1st anneversary!!!!!!! Yah! BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack

Monday, March 16, 2009

Contest reminder....

You all know ( or should know) about that contest I started earlier. I have 2 participants so far. ( thanks guys! you know who you are....) but it takes more than 2 people ( i think) to make a really competitive contest. I am really not expecting much because I have virtually no other people who visit my blog regularly. :( Tell your buddies!!! Oh and for those of you who do follow my blog regularly, but don't comment, thanks!!! now would be the time to comment ( no pressure) ANYway. I am completely TIRED today. raise your hand if you agree!!!! haha. that was a joke. you can laugh. what you don't get it???? I can't seeeeeee you right now so it would be completely pointless. plus I would get a kick if you did raise your hand because the people around you would be like what a freak!!!!! just kidding!!! Im sure they would be thinking much nicer thoughts about good people like you. or, ya know, not. so to end this random and rather weird post be saying Adou!!!jk again BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!

laughattack

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Planes are rather stupid

Hey buddies!!!!! I am back in the US of A and minnesota. whichever comes first. I was supposed to be here 24 hours ago but, thanks to stupid airline people...... You want to hear the story??? it goes like this. so we get to the airport at the dominican republic ( btw, the airport there is so cool!! it isn't like an airport it is more like a very large open hut. dry grass and everything!!!) we found out the plane was about 2 hours delayed. this particular plane went to atlanta, and our flight back home was there. anyway, it ended up only being 1 hour delay. relief, right?? NOPE!!! the captain said the plane was too HEAVY!!! so we pulled back into the little taxi area, and the worker guys come and start hulling off all sorts of luggage. but, they came back and forth putting on and taking off different bags like 3 times. it took 2 hours. then they put more gas on the plane and we headed off. we arrive in atlanta at 10:00 PM and we wait in line for about a hour until we realize we can do these things through the phone..... so we got that settled. we went and for some unknown reason had to put our heavier bags on this little conveyer belt thing. we walked through security, and waited for our bags to come at a baggage claim. ours were like the last ones, of course. so we head out into the rain and cold to wait for the shuttle to take us to the hotel. it was REALLY crowded under this little roof thing. and waited about an hour or so there, when we got fed up and got a cab. so we get to the hotel and into our room at about 1:30 in the morning. **deep dramatic sigh** the flight the next day was at 1:35 so we get there ( we missed breakfast so we had lunch) and when we reached the gate, no surprise- it was delayed an hour. so after all that we are home. exhausted, flabbergasted, really annoyed with Delta, but home. BEE HAPPY!

laughattack

Friday, March 13, 2009

Last Day....

Sadness. Spring break is almost over, I am so sad..... :-(

Friday, March 6, 2009

HOLA from the dominican republic!!!!!

Hey! it turns out i can go on the internet in foreign countries!!!! so reporting live it is me!!! laugh attack..... We just got here, so there isn't much to say. BEEE HAAAPPPYYYY!!!!!!!

laughattack

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

ALMOST SPRING BREAK!!!!

Hey!!!! Where is everyone going???? Im going to the dominican republic! I love the warmness before it actually gets warm here. Its almost like we r cheating the weather.... For those of you having a stay-cation, you are very lucky. you get to see the weather change!!! BEE HAPPY!!!!

laughattack

Thursday, February 26, 2009

Hey home dogs! Whats up buddy-friends???

SCCCCCHHHHOOOOOLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!! Or ya know- not!!! thats right fellow blogonians, our school was cut in half because of the beautiful winter storm. HALLELUYAH. i so did not spell that right. anyway I would've had hw tonight but i didn't. so thanks mother nature!!! as some might have heard. I am doing a contest for a contest. I have only had one participant, so SPEAK UP HOME SCILLY BISCUTS!!! jk. you don't have to. anyway i gotta run. BEE HAPPY

-laughattack

Monday, February 23, 2009

Oops!!!!

I forgot to say one thing about the contest, it ends on the last day of March. NO exceptions people, sorry.
BEE HAPPY
laughattack

Saturday, February 21, 2009

Sick Days

hi. Im sick today. :(
BEE HAPPY
laughattack

Friday, February 20, 2009

Unending Joy

Hello! How is everyones friday! I bet it is awesome, 
Bee Happy!!!!

laughattack

Thursday, February 19, 2009

Contest Contest Contest... and so on

I told some peeps out there including my only follower (thanks riz fiz) that i have been plannin an AMAZING contest. unlike any others you've ever heard. Its, drumroll please

A CONTEST FOR A CONTEST!!!!

Thats right, fellow blogonians, I am havein a contest for who can think up the best contest.
Brilliant, huh.
anyway the rules are simple
Don't cheat
You can't say a contest that has already been submitted(duh)
you can't submit more than 5 contest ideas-thats right 5 
Don't cheat
I do not tolerate any mean vicious, competitive behaviors
Don't cheat
The contest must be able to be done through the internet- not in person, because obviously, that could get nasty
Don't cheat
HAVE FUN
BE CREATIVE
BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!
-laughattack

P.S. don't cheat

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Unending Joy

Hey party people!!!! wassup? today i did the most amazing thing





nothing



BEE HAPPY!!!!!

-Laughattack

Monday, February 16, 2009

I AM BACK... DON'T BE AFRAID

Hey! Sorry bout the HUGE gap of non blogging but I am back, and i know you all missed me.... anyway, valentines day just recently passed and I, being single(and rather happy about it) have absolutely no advice for lonely peeps. Sorry! Luv ya all though! so now i am totally freaked about the weather, i mean, who wouldn't be! its so freaky! Its its its... FREAKTASTIC!!!!!! but im gonna miss hot chocolate days. You wanna know something weird? i am still singing xmas songs!!!! Some peeps would be all up in my busness like stop singing xmas songs but i can't!!!! its actually kinda weird. BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!!

Laughattack