Friday, November 14, 2008

Life in General

hey!! I think its time for another reminder!!!! There are a few things that everyone knows but sometimes forget. Im here to help!!! Ok. Firstly, one thing that bugs me is a fake friend. Just be a true friend. None of that stuipid backstabbing jazz. Seriously immature... Next be on time!!! I struggle with this one myself, but it is always important to be there when you were supposed to. Alright those are my little reminder things. I am positive none of you actually do this but you know it is important to keep reminding youself why you don't do it, because you should. I know im being way too serious but these things are rather important. To end on a happy note BEE HAPPY!!!!!

Thursday, October 9, 2008

New and FINAL twilight trailer

ok so im obbsesive over the twilight series (and clark kent) so here is a link to a widget in which u can watch this new trailer- rnt i nice??? jk BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!

http://www.twilightthemovie.com/ecard_widget/index.html

Saturday, October 4, 2008

Hey!!!!

So School time, eh??? isn't that just so gr8??? Sorry im not on here alot. Things r busy.... So yesterday I was coming up the stairs @ (no personal information on the internet) and guess wat???? I tripped!! I landed on the corner of the stoneish stairs square on the knee!! snd the rest of my body followed. so know i have a bruise the size of brazil on my knee. It hurts so much!!!! BEE HAPPY!!!!

:)

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Library's are such great places...

Hey everyone! so the other day i was at the library ( returning a late book...) and guess who tapped on my shoulder? Yes! Raisa, Jennifer, and Meaghan were there!!!!!! yeah! it was fun catching up! C u all at west!!!!!BEE HAPPY!!!!!

Sunday, August 24, 2008

OMG!!!!! Twilight Series!!

Okay who reads the twilight series??? By stephenie meyer, i have links below. if u dont u should because they r so dang awesome! Anyway i finished breaking dawn(the last book) and i pretty much FAINTED!!! Since not everyone has read the bookSSSS i cant give any spoilers but please please please please!!!! read the bookSSSSSSS. okay out of my twilight mode....


I cant beleive we have to go back to school!!!!! it went by so FAST!!! wat family r u in? Im in mocha moose. TELL TELL TELL!!!!! or i mean COMMENT COMMENT COMMENT!!!! BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!!

Wednesday, July 9, 2008

Camp!!!

Ya!!! I have two week long overnight camps coming up! Westwind( horseback riding) and Trout Lake(religious) I'm so excited I 'm SSSOOOO excited I'm jumping off the walls!!!!!!!!:)

No !(jk)

Sunday, July 6, 2008

New Colors!

Well.... If you've visited my blog lately, you know that for the fourth of July, I made my layout all patriotict and stuff. Well when the holiday was over, I gave my blog a new style! Yeah! hope u guys LOVE it!!!BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!:Too manny to count

Monday, June 30, 2008

July 1 to July 4

Hey!!!!!!! I'm soooooo excited! Why, you may ask, is because (no personal information on the internet) is my birthday!!!!! Im turning (no personal information on the internet)... FINALLY!!!!! Then there is the july 4 celebration!!! Fireworks!!!! Happy happy happy me:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)!BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!

31!

15 :)

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Road Trip!!!

Well its not exactly a road trip... more like an air trip but what ever you call it, I'm going to Indiana!!! My uncles getting married. Anyway I've never been there so it might be interesting..... Ill be ther this weekend. Im so happy for my uncle!! He's the youngest of my dads brothers and so hes the last to get married:( no more weddings, at least for a while. I have cousins who just graduated Highschool so yeah. it will be good to get a break though. Wish us luck!!! BEE HAPPY!

7 !

Saturday, June 21, 2008

Hey!

How is everyones summer!!!! I hope it is FANTABULOUS!!!!!! I personally think we should all get together at a movie or party-like thing! I want to see all of u again!! I miss you!! and I am mad because my yearbook got ruined in the rain and so i lost alot of numbers:( I can see them.......sorta. Oh yeah try to get ouside as much as possiple because it is AMAZING outside. BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!!

24!
0:)

Thursday, June 5, 2008

OMG,OMG,OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Omg!!!!!! Schools out!!!! I am like OMG!!!! I CANT STAND IT!!!!!!!! It soo well GREAT!!!! No more hw for like 3 MONTHS!!!!!!!!!:):):):):) AAAAHHHH:):):)Happy days are here again!BEE HAPPY!!!!!

41!
8:)

Saturday, May 31, 2008

Stephenie Meyer

Heyyyyy! If you check the link at the Stephenie Meyer's Books and Movies, you can see her website, Twilight trailer, AND the first chapter of Breaking Dawn!!!!!!!! Oh yeah!!!!!! BEE HAPPY!


p.s. sorry for the short posts



16 exclamation points.

Friday, May 30, 2008

OMG!!!!!!!

Omg,omg, OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):););):);)4 days of school left!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!! I im soooooo excited!!!!!

35 exclamation points
6 smile faces.

Thursday, May 22, 2008

Unending Joy

Heeyyy! Raisa, let me tell you, cheese is soooooo in these days!! Don't ever question that! Anyway, if raisa didn't already make it clear... 9 DAYS OF SCHOOL LEFT!!!!!!! :) :) :) Sooooooo, lets celebrate!!!!! Paarrrtttyyyyy!!!!!!!!!:);):):);)


20 exclaimations
8 smile faces.

Thursday, May 15, 2008

Unending Joy

Not much to write today. Only that there is 14 days of school left!!!!!!!! :) ;) :) ;) Anyway, that is two seven day weeks left of school. ARE YOU PUMPED!!! I know I am. The only thing that isn't so great is that the teachers give alot of homework. I don't blame them though, I just plain don't like it!!!! Ohhhhh well, better luck next year! :) You wanna know what I just noticed? I put 16 exclaimation points in a 9 sentenced post! (17) I should do a counting of how many exclamation points I do in one post! (18) And smile faces. Right now I have 5. W-O-W. BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!!(26)

I had 26 Exclamation points.
I had 5 smile faces.

Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Unending Joy

Heeyyy party people!!!!!!!! Sup from your girl laugh attack!!! Okay that was kinda strange but I had a random and somewhat creepy inscentive. ( Yes I said somewhat). Anyway, 15 days of school left! That is three 5 day weeks. Minus the last week of school (the last week of school to me isn't truly school, it's more like an educational camp) that is 2 weeks of school, technically. So, I'm trying to think of something to say. I had this hugly great thing to talk (write) about and I have forgotten it!!!! Oh well....... DING!!!! :) I thought of something! I'm proud of me- jk. I have another lessony thing to follow Raisa's. Just cause I felt like it. Oh and Raisa I'm not copying you I just adding to your wonderful idea, if your not okay with me doing that, please tell me so I can take this post off the internet.

Lately I have wittnessed a lot of unnecsasary GOSSIP. Now there is a fine line between talking about your issues with someone to a close friend or parent, and saying things that could hurt some persons feelings and not be true! Sure, as a joke between friends it's okay right? WRONG! Gossiping is rude, so don't do it! You can't stop people from telling you this but you can stop from spreading it. It isn't hard! Please save someone from humiliation and stop gossiping. Oh and I'm tottaly not pointing this toward anyone. It's just alot of crazy events have happened and it is harder to stay from the dark side. I trust all of you are fabulous people who don't gossip and have better things to say to their friends. Sorry if this post isn't your favorite, I seriously thought it would be a good reminder to everyone. Sorry ( again) for ending one a bad note. BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!

P.S. this is a realy long post.
P.S.S. 15 days of school left :)
P.S.S.S. Everyone makes mistakes, its okay if you've gossiped before

Saturday, May 10, 2008

Happy Mothers Day!

Happy mothers day everyone! I suspect most of you aren't mothers but I can't just assume! Celebrate your female parent by giving her a smile,hug, and kiss. She'll LOVE IT!!!!!! Anyway, 18 days of school left! thats less then 19 and more than 17.

Hey!!!! I promised one or two of you I'd post a blurb on my blog about slopes and such. Here is a small overveiw: a function is simply any line that isn't vertical. Slope is rise over run, meaning on a graph a line that you have to go 1 point up and one point to the side means you have a one over one slope. Simplifyed it would be plain old 1. Any ????? ? If you do, please ask. BEE HAPPY!

Sunday, May 4, 2008

23 more days of SCHOOL!!!!

Hello?!!!! Who here is totaly FREAKING OUT over this whole "summer thing"? i know I am!!!!! Lemonade stands located at the curb as little children ( or older children) split up quarters and dimes. Or running through the sprinklers and falling asleep on a semi-wet towel. Throwing out usless winter clothes and spending countless hours searching for the BEST pair of target flip flops and searching through mile high piles of jean bermuada shorts. AAHHHHH! those are the days..... Anyway, i find the most funny thing is that almost all the teachers get grumpyer and grumpyer until it is the last week of school and they are all super excited. I wonder why?.... It's their job! hope for warmth and BEE HAPPY!!!!!!!

Friday, May 2, 2008

WA WA WA WA WINNER!!!!

Hey! Sorry I haven't posted. Anyway Raisa is the contest winner! Her blog name is Wake Up and Smell the Roses. I have a shortcut to her blog ( to your right.... keep looking- you'll find it). Oh yeah, the title was Unending Joy. So you know it is same old same old when the title is Unending Joy. So 23 more days of school!!!!!!!! LET US HAVE SPARKLE JUICE AND COCKTAIL WEENIES!!!!!!! I can's wait for NO HOMEWORK!!!!!!! I decided I am going to do a " before school is out clean-a-thon"! Please join me friends and fellow bloggers! Pick up that moldy sandwich in the corner and take out those pants you've never worn since the third grade. Give to charity! Voluteer at your local volunteer place..... Have a fantabulous weekend! BEE HAPPY!!!!!!

Tuesday, April 8, 2008

Untitled

Okay I seriously could NOT think of a title no matter how hard I tried. I have homework and soccer and that's basically it. I do indoor soccer and it is STUFFY in there. And I am already hot from the running!!! Life is not fair. Well I got a 100% on my HW!!! That is good for me. I usually have to do redo's. oops. Poor Raisa has a club going against her. It's called the Tease Raisa Club. I feel so bad for her. I still thought it was funny though. Will acted like Raisa stuck a pencil in his eye and it was so funny!! Plus our teacher got in to teaseing her too. Tough luck, I'd say. Then in FACS we had a cookie.... YYYUUMMM! It wasn't half bad! That was my day. BE HAPPY!!!!!!!

PS I was really random today. Sorry for the inconvienience!

Monday, April 7, 2008

Dreary Days

Ugh. Today was so slow. I had so much energy and then I just stopped. I can barely lift my head up. No worrys though, all mondays are like this. But yeah. I had a very funny laugh attack today. No suprise there. Not a exciting day, no not really. So BE HAPPY!!!!!!!!

Sunday, April 6, 2008

Sunday

It's Sunday. Yeah. Cool. Great. I have nothing to write about, I was just bored. Sorry to waste your time. Be happy.




Okay, If you fell for the boring Laugh Attack you soooooooo don't know me!!!! But what I said is true. Today is soooooo slow. Oh i almost forgot, I would like to know if you like the songs on my previous post. Then I can have dance party! WHOOO HOOOO! BE HAPPY!!!!!!!

Saturday, April 5, 2008

Songs You Should Get On an Ipod/MP3

Cinderella by Steven Curtis

Like Whoa by Aly and AJ

So Small by Carrie Underwood

Bubbly by Colbie Caillat

Fabulous by Ashely Tisdale (HMS2)

See You Again by Miley Cyrus

Unwritten by Natasha Bedingfield

Our Song by Tayor Swift

Don't Stop The Music by Rihanna

Let's Dance by Miley Cyrus

Dance Like There's No Tomorow by Paula Abdul and Randy Jackson

Only The World by Mandisa

Ok so my friend told me some really good songs, so I got inspired to put some of the best songs to listen to. Most of these aren't "in" but they have either super vocals, a good message, or a funkilicious beat! So if you have some of these songs, or really like them I have Fabulous skills. If you don't i'll have to clean up my ipod like Cinderella. Like Whoa! We should Dance Like There's No Tomorow so the DJ Don't Stop The Music! Even if the music is Unwritten, Only The World should be danceing! C'mon! Let's Dance to Our [ favorite] Song! Don't act So Small, be Bubbly! Hahahahaha! BE HAPPY- See You Again!!!!!

Friday, April 4, 2008

SUP

Hello people of the world!!!! I hope you all had a good day! I know I did! So I was tired but in science we watched a creepy lightning video. If I haven't already said this to any one I AM SCARED OF LIGHTNING!! So you can imagine my heart throughout 2nd hour. bu-bump bu-bump bu-bump aaaalllllll hhhhoooouuurrr lllooonnnggg!! then reading, it wasn't bad. Math was awesome! Games galore!!!! lunch I got a HHUUGGEE ketchup stain on my shirt and so I had to cover it up with a sweatshirt. It was so hot today! ug. then health, facs, and language arts. His dollar was as damp as her shirt and then she handed him 95 cents and his cup. That was my sentence- try to figure it out! soo yeah. If you have anything more interesting please tell me. BE HAPPY!!!

Wednesday, April 2, 2008

HI

Okay, If you didn't already notice, I changed the feeling of my title from UNTITLED to HI. Just sayin that as kinda a positive note. Ya know cause the contest is getting started. I just guess it took a whole month to get your gears goin! JK! It was the end of the quarter, so you guys were busy, and raisa was expelled from her blog...... BUT SHE'S BACK!!! Yeah!!!! Anyway, my day went like this, get up, brush my teeth ect. go to school. When I got to school, I watched a terribly disturbing video on Pearl Harbor. That was sad. Then went to science and got hit on my cheek by a momentum filled tennis ball. Reading- sorta boring- not as bad as other days though. Math- got an A on my homework! Lunch was chiken noodle soup. It wasn't bad but it was definitley NOT good. Studyhall, health, FACS ( family and consumer science) language Arts. Then the special study session after school (optional). It was funny because right in the middle, the telecom said " Michal, please hang up the phone" We laughed sooooooo hard. Have a good day and Be Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tuesday, April 1, 2008

Still Still Untiled

Okay, since no one did my contest, or some couldn't find it, I am extending it until the end of April. SECOND CHANCE!!!!!!!!! Anyway, I got back from Italy at one in the morning. That is why I got to sleep in ( yes!). The whole day was foggy, so I don't remember that much.... Sorry. Be Happy!

Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Still Untitled

Hey! Sup peeps! Today Kayla forgot her shoes in her locker and I was kind enough to get hem with her. Good thing I wasn't late for gym! Kayla, I'm am faaaaaar from not liking you for that. Nothing bad happened- no harm, no foul! Anyway, afterward at PAC. I was partnered with the all imganitive Will. He said he liked licking pickles, and cats, and coconuts. We were doing some odd interveiw thing so you had to pretend you were someone you weren't. I pretened I was a dumb skateboard dude. BTW- I do not think people who skateboard are dumb, I just acted like a dumb person who skateboarded. Just a last thought. PLEASE DO THE CONTEST!!!!! You can comment a word(s) at any post! I will find them! You guys ROCK OUT LOUD!!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) Have a great day!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :D :) ;)

Monday, March 17, 2008

Untitled

Sniffle Sniffle. I have no title. Please do the contest! It has a reward!:) Anyway, I can't write anymore. Nothing too interesting today. See ya soon!

Saturday, March 15, 2008

Late Night Homework

Sup! I have been partying ( more like playing) all day at my good friend Haley's house. Kayla and Jodi were there too! Too bad they had to leave a little early:( because they missed the life of the party! ME! Okay not really I just felt like some pizazz. Anyway, I sorta kinda learned how to skateboard- kinda. That was not a pretty sight... I also played guitar hero and did pretty bad. Then we did this karioke game where I did even worse. Oh well! Practice makes perfect, right? Then I did homework and watched movies with my mom (who is totaly wicked awesome and deserves the best mom award) then did hamework again until I was sooooooo tired of typeing my fingers hurt. So what did I do? I went to my blog and typed! I found that kinda funny, but this is wayyyyyyy more fun then william shakespeare. He was brilliant but he died almost 400 years ago so they really don't know that much about him. Go figure. I choose the hardest person I could on a project that could make or break my grade. Ugh. I can be so silly sometimes. Well better go back to my word document! Bye!

Friday, March 14, 2008

Idea Alert

Hey! Okay I got on my computer and pressed on the new post button. Then I wondered what I should name my post! So I came up with this contest! The goal is to think of a name for a post for everday life. I used one earlier ( it was soooooo boring- don't use it!) in my blog. Look for it:)! Rules of the game: you can use 3 or less comments saying the post name, there is absolutely NO bad language or hurtful things. I'm sure you won't use bad things though, cause you are all such good people! Back to buisness, the name can be 2 or more words- 1 word can be boring, unless it is a reeeeeeeally cool word. Oh and you only have until the end of the month to do it. I'm sure you are all thinking What's in it for me? I will put your username, or real name- you can tell me which one- and blogname ( if you don't have one, get one! jk, I just won't mention a blog) and I will do one thingof your choosing, except asking guys out and such- I don't date. It can be a bet or a dare. This has to be appropriate and it can't hurt anyone else, feelings or physically. Some examples? Just go ask Raisa! JK! I couldn't help it, anyway like not danceing for a week :( or worse not laughing:( :( :( ! Or I could eat a gross food. Any thing like that would be fine. Please don't be cruel! Get out your dictionary and 1.....2.....3...... COMMENT!

Thursday, March 13, 2008

Today's Activities

Hello all! So I just got back from school and guess what? Our kitchen counter tops are here! You have no idea what I'm talking about, I'm sure. That's why I'm going to tell you! Okay so our kitchen is sorta outdated-if you know what I mean. My brilliant parents thought if we changed some of our appliances and the counter tops it would be cool again! In the beginning of the week our family had to do without a counter! Now I an SUPER HAPPY! Anyway poor Raisa is stuck in a betting ditch. She has to ask out one boy every time she LAUGHS! I could never do that, as many know. BTW- I had nothing to do with this idea. Previous bets.... well.....Sorry Raisa! I hope all goes well for you. Just another event, I had a laugh attack in 7th period today. good thing it was loud and the teach wasn't paying attention. I stopped laughing when a chair hit me in the noes. ouch. For some strange act of the universe, I get sick/hurt alot. Oops! Better use some hand sanitizer.......Bye!

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

American Idol

I don't know about you guys, but I for one am no longer watching American Idol. Why? You may ask? Because they voted Danny off! It stinks! Anyway, for those who are reading this, I'd like to ask if you would tell people ( that I know) about it. I am sad because only one persone is commenting ( and I thank that one person..... HALEY). But if you still chose not to comment I'm okay with that to. I still see how many people visit my homepage! So while I'm typeing feriously, I will ask all you bloggers out there to tell me where you're spring break VACA will be! If you don't, I'm sorry, but think of an imagineary place and tell me! I will try to see who's real and who's fake. It is officially a challenge. FLASHBACK!!!! FLASHBACK!!!! I just remembered a time in third grade when we had to spell challenge on a test, but she had it on the board! Everyone aced that test..... I think. Anyway Have a wonderful week.

My First Blog!

Yo! Wassup to everyone out there! Okay so this is my first blog and I'm so excited! I'm known for laughing. just so you know. I don't have much to say so Bye!